

RAVINDRA BHARATHI SCHOOL



SUJATHANAGAR, VISAKHAPATNAM-530051 Mobile No: - 7675988833 , 8143595353

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

MEMBERS - MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr.M.Subramanyam (Mani)	Chairman
2	Mr.M.Revanth	Vice Chairman
3	Mrs.M.Lalitha	Member
4	Mrs.M.Kanthamma	Member
5	Mrs.M.Rekha	Member
6	Mr.S.Nagaraju	Member
7	Mr.R.Babu Rao	Member
8	Mr.K.Jayachandra Raju	Member
9	Mr.Ch.Venkata Rao	Member
10	Mr.P.Nageswara Rao	Member
Nominee of the Director of Education		
11	Mr.K.Jayadevudu	
Nominee of Advisory Board		
12	Mr.Ch.Govinda	
Elected Representatives of Teachers		
13	Mr. Ch. Rajesh kumar	
Elected Representative of PTA		
14	Mr. K.Gayathri	
Head of School		
15	MRS. RACHARLA SWARUPA CHANDRAKALA	